90 Ads Match to your search

Display mode:
For sale! 12 000 000 €

MOUGINS

On the heights of Mougins, the shelter looks a privileged environment on 5094 m2 of enclosed land on a very secure area, magnificent property of 599 m2, 2014 implementation, contemporary atmosphere High Tech , luxury and refinement of embellished lat

  • 569m²
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
For sale! 9 975 000 €

MEGEVE

Enjoying a breathtaking panorama, Ski in, Ski out, A few steps from the village center, Beautiful chalet of 2013, 530 m2 in the purest tradition Megevanne, Large triple living room in cathedral, 6 bedrooms in suite of which 1 master, service apartmen

  • 530m²
  • 10
  • 6
  • 0
For sale! 9 500 000 €

DEMI QUARTIER

A few steps from the ski slopes of the Princess, Beautiful chalet with generous volumes, over 1000 m2 enjoying a huge living room with central fireplace and professional kitchen, 12 bedrooms in suite, billiard room, Hammam, relaxation room, Jacuzzi ,

  • 800m²
  • 20
  • 12
  • 0
For sale! NC

MEGEVE

Rare for sale, At the foot of the village, Realization of a chalet of very high standing with a living area of ​​543 m2, unique location built on 2171 m2 of land. More information. Yannick Bardel Chalets et Demeures

  • 543m²
  • 10
  • 6
  • 0
For sale! NC

MEGEVE

Mont d'Arbois enjoying an exceptional location in the shelter of eyes on a plot of 2000 m2 flat with a 360 ° view, beautiful chalet of 451 m2 living space, triple living room with fireplace overlooking a terrace facing south and West, 6 rooms in suit

  • 451m²
  • 12
  • 6
  • 0
For sale! 7 500 000 €

DEMI QUARTIER

A few steps from the ski slopes of the Princess, Beautiful chalet with generous volumes, over 1000 m2 enjoying a huge living room with central fireplace and professional kitchen, 12 bedrooms in suite, billiard room, Hammam, relaxation room, Jacuzzi ,

  • 800m²
  • 20
  • 12
  • 0
For sale! 6 000 000 €

MEGEVE

Rare for sale, a few steps from the village center, Realization of a sumptuous chalet of 542 m2 built on 2171 m2 of wooded land. More information. Yannick Bardel Chalets et Demeures

  • 542m²
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
For sale! 5 250 000 €

DEMI QUARTIER

At the gates of Megeve, Magnificent farm partly converted to potential out of standard, about 850 m2 enjoying a panoramic view of the mountains and breathtaking Mont Blanc built on 2100 m2 of almost flat land. More information. Yannick Bardel Chale

  • 850m²
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
For sale! 5 100 000 €

GASSIN

Gassin, Facing the sea , quiet and just minutes from Saint Tropez, Magnificent villa of 305 m2, sumptuous living room facing the sea with fireplace, 4 en suite bedrooms including a master upstairs with fireplace and panoramic views entire coastline p

  • 305m²
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
For sale! 4 950 000 €

MEGEVE

Megeve, Ski In, Ski Out, village center on foot, Beautiful chalet of 2017, 356 m2 of authenticity and elegance will charm you, semi open kitchen on a large living room double cathedral with mezzanine, 5 bedrooms suite including 1 master, indoor pool

  • 356m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
For sale! NC

COMBLOUX

The environment, the panoramic view Chaine du Mont Blanc, the quality of construction and the level of standing have only one word master Excellence for this Superb property of 513 m2, ski back to ski, ski bus to 50 meters, Vast stay in cathedral wit

  • 413m²
  • 10
  • 7
  • 0
For sale! 3 800 000 €

COMBLOUX

Combloux, enjoying a panoramic view chain of Mont Blanc and Fizz breathtaking, ski back to the feet, Beautiful land of 5402 m2 with building permit obtained. More information. Yannick Bardel Chalets et Demeures

  • 5402 m²m²
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
For sale! 3 450 000 €

MEGEVE

Located between the Massif of Mont d'Arbois and the start of the slopes of the Coast 2000, Beautiful chalet of 201 m2 habitable with innovative decoration, relaxation lounge with fireplace, TV lounge, open kitchen, 4 bedrooms suites, steam room, ski

  • 201m²
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
For sale! 3 412 000 €

MEGEVE

At the foot of the village, enjoying a panoramic view of the Massif du Jaillet, Magnificent plot of 2171 m2 sold with building permit for the realization of a chalet of 542.75 m2 free builder. More information. Yannick Bardel Chalets et Demeures

  • 2171 m²m²
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
For sale! 3 400 000 €

CHAMONIX MONT BLANC

Unique location, ski in, ski out, facing the Mont Blanc and Aiguille du midi, Beautiful chalet of 330 m2 with luxurious and neat services, double living room in cathedral, games room, 6 bedrooms in suites, 2 SPA and double garage complete this except

  • 330m²
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
For sale! 3 280 000 €

Les HOUCHES

Facing the Mont Blanc , a few steps from the legendary ski slope " La Verte " Beautiful 2011 cottage in harmony with the beauty of alpine pastures combining generous volume 298 m2 and refined decoration alpine accents , large living room with firepla

  • 298m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
For sale! 3 150 000 €

MEGEVE

Megeve, Ski In, Ski Out, enjoying a panoramic view breathtaking, Beautiful cottage built in the purest tradition Mégevanne, combining old wood and beautiful stone, sold out of water, out of air for a total of 400 m2 with geothermal energy built on 16

  • 270m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
For sale! 2 950 000 €

DEMI QUARTIER

Facing Mont Blanc, village Close, beautiful new chalet of 330 m2 (390 m2 useful), luxury amenities, kitchen open to a large living room with cathedral, 6 en suite bedrooms including 1 master, ski room and spa. More information. Yannick Bardel Cottag

  • 330m²
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
For sale! 2 900 000 €

La CLUSAZ

Exclusive, Close to the village center, quiet, facing the slopes and massive, Beautiful chalet built in 2007 authentic Savoyard, more than 200 m2, large living room with open kitchen and fireplace, mezzanine, 5 bedrooms, cellar and garage. More infor

  • 200m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
For sale! 2 700 000 €

COMBLOUX

Facing the Mont Blanc, quiet enjoying a bucolic environment and maximum sunshine, Beautiful chalet of 2016 with high-end services, 240 m2, 4 bedrooms in suite plus 2 dormitories, Garage, additional potential for conversion built on 805 m2 of land. Mo

  • 240m²
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0

85 annonces correspond à votre recherche

Mode d'affichage:
A vendre! 12 000 000 €

Magnifique propriété Mougins MOUGINS

Sur les hauteurs de Mougins, à l'abris des regards bénéficiant d'un environnement privilégié sur 5094 m2 de terrain clos sur un domaine très sécurisé, somptueuse propriété de 599 m2 habitables, réalisation 2014, atmosphère contemporaine High Tech, lu

  • 569m²
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
A vendre! 9 975 000 €

PROPRIÉTÉ MEGEVE MEGEVE

Bénéficiant d'un panorama à vous couper le souffle, Ski in, Ski out, À quelques pas du centre village, Magnifique chalet de 2013, 530 m2 habitables dans la plus pure tradition Megevanne, Vaste séjour triple en cathédrale, 6 chambres en suite dont 1 m

  • 530m²
  • 10
  • 6
  • 0
A vendre! 9 500 000 €

Chalet Demi-Quartier DEMI QUARTIER

À quelques pas des pistes de skis de la Princesse, Magnifique chalet aux volumes généreux, plus de 1000 m2 bénéficiant d’un immense séjour double avec cheminée centrale et cuisine professionnel, 12 chambres en suite, salle de billard, Hammam, salon

  • 800m²
  • 20
  • 12
  • 0
A vendre! NC

CHALET MEGEVE MEGEVE

Rare à la vente, Au pied du village, Réalisation d'un chalet de très haut standing d'une surface habitable de 543 m2 habitables, emplacement unique édifié sur 2171 m2 de terrain. Plus d'informations. Yannick Bardel Chalets et Demeures

  • 543m²
  • 10
  • 6
  • 0
A vendre! NC

Chalet Megeve Mont d'Arbois MEGEVE

Mont d'Arbois bénéficiant d'un emplacement d'exception à l'abris des regards sur un terrain plat de 2000 m2 avec une vue à 360°, Magnifique chalet de 451 m2 habitables, séjour triple avec cheminée donnant sur une terrasse exposée Sud et Ouest, 6 cham

  • 451m²
  • 12
  • 6
  • 0
A vendre! 7 500 000 €

Chalet Demi-Quartier DEMI QUARTIER

À quelques pas des pistes de skis de la Princesse, Magnifique chalet aux volumes généreux, plus de 1000 m2 bénéficiant d’un immense séjour double avec cheminée centrale et cuisine professionnel, 12 chambres en suite, salle de billard, Hammam, salon

  • 800m²
  • 20
  • 12
  • 0
A vendre! 6 000 000 €

CHALET MEGEVE MEGEVE

Rare à la vente, à quelques pas du centre village, Réalisation d'un somptueux chalet de 542 m2 habitables édifié sur 2171 m2 de terrain arboré. Plus d'informations. Yannick Bardel Chalets et Demeures

  • 542m²
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
A vendre! 5 200 000 €

CHALET MEGEVE PROCHE VILLAGE MEGEVE

Megeve, Ski In, Ski Out, centre village à pied, Magnifique chalet de 2017, 356 m2 habitables d'authenticité et élégance vous charmeront, cuisine semi ouverte sur un vaste séjour double en cathédrale avec mezzanine, 5 chambres en suite dont 1 master,

  • 356m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
A vendre! 5 100 000 €

PROPRIÉTÉ DOMINANT LE LITTORAL GASSIN

Gassin, Face à la mer, au calme et à quelques minutes de Saint Tropez, Magnifique villa de 305 m2, somptueux séjour double face à la mer avec cheminée, 4 chambres en suite dont une master à l'étage avec cheminée et vue panoramique sur tout le littora

  • 305m²
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
A vendre! NC

CHALET COMBLOUX vue exceptionnelle. COMBLOUX

L'environnement, la vue panoramique Chaine du Mont Blanc, la qualité de construction et le niveau de standing n'ont qu'un seul Maitre mot l'Excellence pour cette Superbe propriété de 513 m2 habitables. Retour ski aux pieds, ski bus à 50 mètres, Vaste

  • 413m²
  • 10
  • 7
  • 0
A vendre! NC

VILLA VALLAURIS VALLAURIS

Sur les hauteurs de Vallauris à quelques minutes des plages bénéficiant d'une vue face à la mer à vous couper le souffle, Magnifique villa de 552 m2 en cours de réalisation aux atmosphères contemporaine Itech, cuisine ouverte sur un vaste séjour doub

  • 552m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
A vendre! 3 800 000 €

TERRAIN COMBLOUX COMBLOUX

Combloux, bénéficiant d'une vue panoramique chaine du Mont Blanc et Fizz à vous couper le souffle, retour ski aux pieds, Magnifique terrain de 5402 m2 avec permis de construire obtenu. Plus d'informations. Yannick Bardel Chalets et Demeures

  • 5402 m²m²
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
A vendre! 3 450 000 €

Chalet Megève Mont d'Arbois MEGEVE

Situé entre le Massif du Mont d'Arbois et le départ des pistes de la Côte 2000, Magnifique chalet de 201 m2 habitable à la décoration innovante, salon détente avec cheminée, salon télévision, cuisine ouverte, 4 chambres en suites, hammam, skis room,

  • 201m²
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
A vendre! 3 412 000 €

TERRAIN MEGEVE MEGEVE

Au pied du village, bénéficiant d'une vue panoramique sur le Massif du Jaillet, Magnifique terrain de 2171 m2 vendu avec permis de construire pour la réalisation d'un chalet de 542,75 m2 libre constructeur. Plus d'informations. Yannick Bardel Chale

  • 2171 m²m²
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
A vendre! 3 400 000 €

Chalet Argentières aux pieds des pistes CHAMONIX MONT BLANC

Emplacement unique, ski in, ski out, face au massif du Mont Blanc et Aiguille du midi, Magnifique chalet de 330 m2 aux prestations luxueuses et soignées, séjour double en cathédrale, salle de jeux, 6 chambres en suites, 2 SPA et garage double complèt

  • 330m²
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
A vendre! 3 280 000 €

CHALET PROCHE PISTES DE SKIS Les HOUCHES

Face à la chaine du Mont Blanc, à quelques pas de la mythique piste de ski "La Verte" Magnifique chalet de 2011 en harmonie avec la beauté des alpages alliant volume généreux 298 m2 habitables et décoration raffinée aux accents alpins, vaste séjour a

  • 298m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
A vendre! 3 150 000 €

Chalet Megeve MEGEVE

Megeve, Ski In, Ski Out, bénéficiant d'une vue panoramique à vous couper le souffle, Magnifique chalet construit dans la plus pure tradition Mégevanne, alliant vieux bois et belles pierres, vendu hors d'eau, hors d'air pour un total de 400 m2 avec gé

  • 270m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
A vendre! 2 950 000 €

CHALET FACE MONT BLANC DEMI QUARTIER

Face au Mont Blanc, Proche village, Magnifique chalet neuf de 330 m2 habitables (390 m2 utiles), Prestations de standing, cuisine ouverte sur un vaste séjour double en cathédrale, 6 chambres en suites dont 1 master, skis room et SPA. Plus d'informati

  • 330m²
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
A vendre! 2 900 000 €

CHALET LA CLUSAZ La CLUSAZ

Exclusivité, Proche du centre village, au calme, face aux pistes et massifs, Magnifique chalet de 2007 construit dans l'esprit authentique savoyard, plus de 200 m2 habitables, vaste séjour double avec cuisine ouverte et cheminée, mezzanine, 5 chambre

  • 200m²
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
A vendre! 2 700 000 €

Chalet Combloux face à la Chaine du Mont Blanc COMBLOUX

Face au Mont Blanc, au calme bénéficiant d'un environnement bucolique et d'un ensoleillement maximum, Magnifique chalet de 2016 aux prestations haut de gamme, 240 m2 habitables, 4 chambres en suite plus 2 dortoirs, Garage, potentiel aménageable sup

  • 240m²
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0